Tuesday, January 31, 2012

February in the Teen Room!

Please join us for these fun programs!

Thursday, February 2:
Frog Rock Painting at 3:30pm

Friday, February 3: Board Game Day!
3-4pm

Tuesday, February 7: Movie Night,
6:30-8:30pm

Wednesday, February 8: Crafternoon at 3pm

Thursday, February 9: Book Trailer Viewing! Just like movie previews, you've gotta see these! 3pm

Monday, February 13: Make Your Own Valentines! 3pm

Tuesday, February 14: Valentine Treats @ 3pm

Tuesday, February 14: Movie Night, 6:30-8:30pm

Friday, February 17: Play the Great Frog Race at 3:30pm

Monday, February 20: The library is closed. Happy Presidents' Day!

Tuesday, February 21: Movie Night, 6:30-8:30pm

Wednesday, February 22: Make a Random Craft! 3-5pm

Thursday, February 23: Puzzle Fun! Help complete a big one at 3pm.

Friday, February 24: Library Lock-In, 5pm to 8pm sharp! Pre-registration is required. Permission slips will be available February 13th.

Monday, February 27: Make a God's Eye at 3:30pm

Tuesday, February 28: Make Foam Frog Bookmarks at 3:30pm

Tuesday, February 28: Movie Night, 6:30-8:30pm

Wednesday, February 29: Lovin' Leap Year Party! 3pm

No comments: