Monday, February 27, 2012

Teen Programs for March 2012!

Teens in grades 6 through 12 are welcome to join the fun at MHL! Here's a list of upcoming programs:

Friday, March 2, 3-4pm: Game Day! Come play Chess, Scrabble or one of our other games!

Monday, March 5, 3:30-4pm: Guess How Many? If you guess closest, without going over, you win the contents of the container!

Tuesday, March 6, 6:30pm: Movie Night in the Teen Room

Tuesday, March 13, 6:30pm: Movie Night in the Teen Room

Wednesday, March 14, 3pm: Crafternoon! We'll provide the supplies and instruction. You provide the creativity!

Friday, March 16, 3pm: Happy St. Patrick's Day a day early! Enjoy a green treat at 3pm.

Tuesday, March 20, 6:30pm: Movie Night in the Teen Room

Thursday, March 22, 3pm: Hunger Games Jeopardy! Prizes!

Friday, March 23: Poetry Contest Entries Due!

Monday, March 26, 3:30pm: Chip Taste Test! Tell us which brand you like the best!

Tuesday, March 27, 6:30pm: Movie Night in the Teen Room

Wednesday, March 28, 3-4pm: Game Day! Come play Chess, Scrabble or one of our other games!

No comments: