Friday, April 6, 2012

Google's "Project Glass"

If you like using technology you're going to love "Project Glass." Check out this short video.

Monday, April 2, 2012

April Programs in the Teen Room

All students in grades 6-12 are welcome to participate in the teen programs.

Tuesday, April 3: Movie Night! The Boy in the Striped Pajamas, 6:30pm

Monday, April 9: Stop by and get a bookmark!

Tuesday, April 10: Movie Night! 6:30-8:30pm

Wednesday, April 11: Crafternoon! Book Making! 3pm

Monday, April 16: Patriot's Day! Sorry, the library is closed.

Tuesday, April 17: Movie Night! 6:30-8:30pm

Thursday, April 19: 3D Puzzle Fun at 2pm until it's done!

Friday, April 20: Pizza & Pages Book Discussion on The Book Thief @ noon (pre-registration required)

Friday, April 20: Game Day! 3-4pm

Tuesday, April 24: Cookies & Conversation Book Discussion on The Book Thief @ 3:30pm

Tuesday, April 24: Movie Night! 6:30-8:30pm

Wednesday, April 25: Crafternoon! Letter Jewelry @ 3pm

Thursday, April 26: National Pretzel Day! Stop by for one while supplies last! 3pm

Friday, April 27: Tell a Story Day! Write it down & win a prize! *Must be at least 25 words.

Monday, April 30: Jelly Bean Taste Test! 3:30pm