Wednesday, October 31, 2012

November Fun in the Teen Room

The Teen Room is for students in grades 6 through 12. Here are the programs we have scheduled for
our favorite month: November!


Tuesday, November 6th, 6:30pm: Movie Night!

Wednesday November 7th, 3pm: Crafternoon with Sarah!

Tuesday, November 13th, 6:30pm: Movie Night!

Thursday, November 15th, 3pm: Make a Chocolate Turkey!

Friday, November 16th, 3pm: Scrabble Fun!

Tuesday, November 20th, 6:30pm: Movie Night!

Tuesday, November 27th, 6:30pm: Movie Night!

Wednesday, November 28th, 3pm: Crafternoon with Sarah!


 

Monday, October 1, 2012

October Fun!

The Teen Room is for students in grades 6 through 12. Here are the programs we have scheduled for
our favorite month: OCTOBER!

Tuesday, October 2, 6:30pm: Movie Night!
Thursday, October 4, 3pm: Crafternoon!

Tuesday, October 9, 6:30pm: Movie Night!

Tuesday, October 16, 6:30pm: Movie Night!

Thursday, October 18, 3pm: Crafternoon!

Tuesday, October 23, 6:30pm: Movie Night!

Wednesday, October 24, 3pm: Pumpkin Decorating!

Tuesday, October 30, 6:30pm: Scary Movie Night!

Wednesday, October 31, 3pm: HalloTeen Party! Wear a costume!